Brand New Quality 2 Bedroom Apartments

Brand new quality apartments immaculately presented, bright and spacious which offer modern living and convenience, located within a short walking distance to Harris Park train station, local shops and restaurants.

More exciting features include:
-Open plan living areas with natural light
-Large entertainer’s balcony
-Kitchens with stone bench-tops, built in microwaves, dishwashers, gas cooking and European appliances.
-NBN Ready for connection
-Separately zoned air conditioning
-Some apartments with Study
-Built in wardrobes in each bedroom and plenty of cupboard space for storage.
-Internal Laundry with built in clothes dryer
-Security Intercom+ security lift tags
-Basement Secure Parking + storage cage + Bike Racks
Lease term: 12 Months

For more information or Inspection times please contact,
Robert Karam
Email: robertk@khoury.com.au
Mobile: 0406 561 109

Melanie Machin
Email: melanie@khoury.com.au
Mobile: 0414 866 987

contact

Robert Karam

Robert Karam

P(02) 9687 2777

M0406 561 109

F (02) 9687 2930

Melanie Machin

Melanie Machin

P(02) 9687 2930

M0414 866 987

Email Agent

  • Anti-Spam Image
  • Submit

Email to a Friend

property information

  • Type: Residential Lease
  • Price: From $550.00 Per Week
  • Suburb: Harris Park

Inspection Times

  • Wednesday 27 March

    3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Thursday 28 March

    3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Friday 29 March

    3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Saturday 30 March

    11:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Monday 1 April

    3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Tuesday 2 April

    3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Wednesday 3 April

    3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Thursday 4 April

    3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Friday 5 April

    3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Saturday 6 April

    11:00 am - 11:30 am