Upcoming Inspections

Friday 22 March
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
From $550.00 Per Week
180-182 Pitt Street, Merrylands
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
$500p/w
180-182 Pitt street , Merrylands
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
$605 pw
Saturday 23 March
1/298 WOODVILLE ROAD, Guildford
  • 1
  • 1
9:20am - 9:40am
298 Woodville Road , Guildford
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
9:20am - 9:40am
3 Glen Street, Granville
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
10:00am - 10:20am
$630 pw
19 Seventh Street, Granville
  • 1
  • 1
10:30am - 10:50am
$260 pw
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
11:00am - 11:30am
From $550.00 Per Week
3/4 Henry Street, Parramatta
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
11:45am - 12:00pm
$490 P/W. Call for inspection 9687 2777
Monday 25 March
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
From $550.00 Per Week
Tuesday 26 March
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
From $550.00 Per Week
Wednesday 27 March
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
From $550.00 Per Week
Thursday 28 March
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
From $550.00 Per Week
Friday 29 March
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
From $550.00 Per Week
Saturday 30 March
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
11:00am - 11:30am
From $550.00 Per Week
Monday 1 April
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
From $550.00 Per Week
Tuesday 2 April
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
From $550.00 Per Week
Wednesday 3 April
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
From $550.00 Per Week
Thursday 4 April
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
From $550.00 Per Week
Friday 5 April
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
3:30pm - 4:00pm
From $550.00 Per Week
Saturday 6 April
27 Allen Street , Harris Park
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
11:00am - 11:30am
From $550.00 Per Week